Call
 
 
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 26-50 of 78 displayed

Plaid Tidings Tuesday December 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Thursday December 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Saturday December 15 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Tuesday December 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Wednesday December 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Friday December 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Saturday December 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Plaid Tidings Saturday December 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Thursday February 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Friday February 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Sunday February 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Tuesday February 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Wednesday February 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Thursday February 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Friday February 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Saturday February 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Sunday February 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Tuesday February 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Wednesday February 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Here on The Flight Path Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Sudbury Theatre Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (705) 674-8381 or boxoffice@sudburytheatre.ca

Play 26-50 of 78 displayed